11/24/19 Potomac Horse fever

This week we worked on our bacteria slides and posters, I got a lot done and I learned a lot about Potomac horse fever like they discoverer me but It was actually alive 5 years before that and vaccine that they made it was mixed with rabies and they haven’t abortion yet. And if you vaccinate in the spring then you vaccinate around this time then your horse has less of a chance of getting it.

 

How was PHF caused?

How many times can a more get PHF?

Can abortion be prevented (at all)?

One thought on “11/24/19 Potomac Horse fever

  1. Hey Dylann – I had a hard time reading/understanding this post. Maybe you did it in a rush. You also need a picture. Let me know if you redo it and I will give you more credit.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*