Science Expo 2/25/2020

This week there is a lot going there is the jump rope for heart routines and there is also the science expo I am doing an experiment where I’m watering plants with different liquids, they are coca cola, coffee, and carbonated water. Then seeing if they will grow or not. The data that I have gotten so far is that the coca cola has wilted the coffee has done the best and the carbonated water is kind of in between. I have used the same plant and have watering them the same amount. When ever I pick up the coke plant it is very heavy compared to the other ones. The coffe has been doing the best because of the time and how much I am watering them.

How many scientists have tried this experiment?

What is the best type of plant to do this with?

Next time should I plant them outside instead?

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*